Open Close
Please specify the group

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH announce new single ‘Battle Born’ & confirm new album details…

Five Finger Death Punch have unveiled the artwork, track list and release date for “The Wrong Side of Heaven….Vol 2”.

Having all ready released one epic album this year, ‘The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Vol 1’ LA based heavy metallers, Five Finger Death Punch have set a date for the release of the follow up ‘The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell – Vol 2’.

The new album will be released on 9th November via Prospect Park and is available to pre-order now. As a bonus all fans that pre-order the album will gain instant access to download the new 5FDP single ‘Battle Born’ which has just made its way onto rock radio playlists, with an official video expected to arrive sometime next week.

In a recent press release front man Ivan Moody explains the meaning behind ‘Battle Born’, “After getting off the road from two years of touring I was physically and emotionally drained. It felt like I’d seen almost every inch of the globe and shook every hand there was to shake. I completely lost track of time, the flights, the travel, the shows all seemed to blur together. My family and friends became a distant memory. Even though I was doing what I’d dreamed of doing, it took all the energy that I had…it was exhausting. That made me realize, everything worth fighting for you will actually HAVE TO fight for. Every wish, every dream, every idea comes to existence only through blood, sweat and sacrifice…we are all battle born.”

“The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volume 2”
Track List:
01. Here To Die
02. Weight Beneath My Sin
03. Wrecking Ball
04. Battle Born
05. Cradle To the Grave
06. Matter Of Time
07. The Agony Of Regret
08. Cold
09. Let This Go
10. My Heart Lied
11. A Day In My Life
12. House Of The Rising Sun