Open Close
Please specify the group

MIST – “Demo” (2013)

Dear witch hunters and fellow headbangers,
Slovenian doom metal witches Mist are streaming their first demo recordings on Bandcamp profile, also available as a name-your-price download:

Mist is a new all-female occult doom metal band from Ljubljana (Slovenia), formed in July 2012. They build their music on the legacy of legendary bands like Black Sabbath, Pentagram, Candlemass, Coven, Saint Vitus and others. mist ljubljana band photo 2013 300x300With the premiere live show at the end of September 2013 the girls without a doubt demonstrated, that such a specific genre of music is not necessarily just a men’s domain. The band just released a limited edition of their demo simply entitled Demo 2013, which is already sold out.

01. Phobia 04:18
02. The living dead 04:04

Mist members:
Nina Spruk – vocals
Ema Babošek – rhythm guitar & backing vocals
Nina Grizonič – lead guitar
Neža Pečan – bass
Mihaela Žitko – drums

MIST online: